FNO | what’s your craving?

In honor of Fashion’s Night Out, I’ve compiled some of my current cravings.  New York City, I can’t wait to hit your stores tonight…even if I’m only sipping the free champagne.  Shout out to my friend Ali at DVF – I will be visiting!

These coated 7’s to look like leather – modeled elegantly as always by 9 to 5.

This DVF “Isobel mixed-print pleated silk dress” – find it here.

Anything burgundy.

A cute cropped jacket like Stella McCartney’s – sold at Bergdorf’s

A new work bag – don’t hate the name Drew either.

Rag & Bone’s Samantha Dolman Pullover…Fall is for getting cozy!

Happy Fashion Week, everyone.

x

Leave a Reply

