explore & inspire | find your ambition

While I think it’s important for every blogger to find their own voice, I’m constantly inspired by all the other fabulous blogs I read.  Today, I have to give a shout out to one of my favorites that I’ve followed from its early days, Small Shop Studio.  Yesterday, Erika (the admirable woman behind the Shop) announced that a long term project she’s been working on has finally been launched.  Not only is she constantly accomplishing her career goals, she’s a Mom and a fabulous designer, too!  Talk about a powerhouse woman to be inspired by.

Without further ado, here are her photos from Lulu and Georgia, a new e-commerce site that opened yesterday.  Take a look, browse the goods, and see my picks below!

If she can pull this off this feat with her busy schedule, surely we can squeeze some of those smaller goals we’ve been putting off into our own schedules.  Get inspired and go for it.

photos

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

And some motivation, because even the strongest of us need it!

I know this feeling:

But lately, I’ve been thinking like this:

Recognize reality…

…but don’t let it stop you.

Because:

a | b | c | d | e

One thought on “explore & inspire | find your ambition

Leave a Reply

