coffee break | family, friends, travel & art

This made me tear up.

I’m newly obsessed with this artist and I really want her book.

Neat idea.

For my married friends.

For my single ladies.

How to actually DIY.

Whoa.

New sunnies in action yesterday at The Hampton Maid

cityclecticdesign_wordpress_author

…and in Sag Harbor munching ice cream from Big Olaf

cityclecticdesign_wordpress_2

…and hiking with S at Elizabeth A. Morton National Wildlife Preserve!ย  A must-do in the Hamptons, because…

cityclecticdesign_S and I_8x10

…you get to feed pretty birds!!!ย  This one came back to me 3 more times. #justcallmeSnowWhite

cityclecticdesign_bird feeding

x,

W

Leave a Reply

