adventure day | a fashionable visit to the bbg

A few Sundays back, S took me on a little day date to the Brooklyn Botanical Garden and then to eat at Frankies (Michelle Williams was eating with her family a few tables away!).  I HIGHLY recommend both.

Here are some snapshots of our day.

1_bbg_cityclecticdesign

2_bbb_cityclecticdesign

3_bbq_cityclecticdesign

6_bbq_cityclecticdesign

4_bbq_cityclecticdesign

5_bbq_cityclecticdesign

7_bbq_cityclecticdesign

bbq_cityclecticdesign

BK_Frankies 1_cityclecticdesign

BK_Frankies 2_cityclecticdesign

Subway_cityclecticdesign

Have you been to any of the botanical gardens?  We went to the NYBG last winter, and I can’t rave enough about both of them.

Like what I’m wearing?  Get it here:

stroll through the gardens

Have you been to the botanical gardens?

x,
W
One thought on “adventure day | a fashionable visit to the bbg

  1. Look how cute y’all are!! I LOVE the outfit you are wearing..I might have to use some of these pics in a polyvore set..I hope you don’t mind, and I will leave a link to your blog:) oh, i love MIchelle Williams too..lol..I would’ve been starstruck for sure!:))
    xoxo
    Ann-Marie

Leave a Reply

