fashion friday | double date night & lazy saturday

Happy Friday!

What a week it has been.  Major life changes are happening and I have lots to be thankful for (more on that later).  So, naturally, I booked myself busy every night this week.

Tonight, S and I are heading to The Park for a double date with one of our favorite couples, M & J.  I think I’ll throw on something like this.

date night
   .
   .

Since the weather is supposed to be warm but rainy (and since I’ve been traveling like crazy), I’m planning on having a lazy Saturday.  Perhaps a movie marathon with S or a whole day of reading…we’ll see what strikes my fancy after my first morning of sleeping late in longer than I can remember.

lazy saturday

     .

What’s your favorite date night ensemble?  What’s your favorite lazy day activity?

x,

W

Leave a Reply

