fashion friday | brunching and photo adventure

Happy Friday!

Tonight, I’m super stoked to go see The Oh Hellos at City Winery with S and my roommate, C.   They’re an awesome little guy-girl duo with an addicting vibe, and they’re a little sentimental to me, too.  Check ’em out while you scroll the post:

Tomorrow, I’m meeting one of my favorite NYC girlfriends, B (go get addicted to her blog Quelle Rigolade) for brunch at Dinner on Ludlow (Thanks for the voucher, S!)  Then, we’re romping around the city on a little photo adventure, hopefully securing her a new camera in the process.  I think I’ll throw on something light and airy, like this, to survive the heat.  Snapshots of our day will surely make an appearance in the near future.

brunching

.

What are you up to this weekend?

x,

W

Leave a Reply

