big news | we’re engaged!

Hello my fabulous readers.

I know I’ve been absent this past month, but don’t worry, I haven’t abandoned you. The truth is, I’ve been quite busy planning…my wedding! That’s right, the wonderful S got down on one knee in the middle of the Brooklyn Promenade, and I said YES.

Genius as he is, he had Paparazzi Proposals capture the whole thing.

1. S Proposal_cityclecticdesign

2.  S Proposal_cityclecticdesign

10. S proposal_cityclecticdesign

3.  S Proposal_cityclecticdesign

4.  S Proposal_cityclecticdesign

5.  S Proposal_cityclecticdesign

6.  S Proposal_cityclecticdesign

7.  S Proposal_cityclecticdesign

9. S proposal_cityclecticdesign

8.  S Proposal_cityclecticdesign

In honor of the occasion, I painted an abstract of the moment.Β Of course, it had to have bursts of color, and a dream-like quality, too.

I can’t wait to hang it in our first home!

27_painting by Whitney Krieger_cityclecticdesign

Cheers!

oxox,

logo_thumb

5 thoughts on “big news | we’re engaged!

  1. Hey Whitney!

    Your photos look great! Cam and I went out to dinner with Paul and Donna last week and it was exciting to hear all of the wedding plans you have in the works! Congratulations to you and Sean!!

    Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

    Bree

  2. Pingback: Friday Finds | Let Love Guide

Leave a Reply

