fashion friday | out the door

Happy Friday!

Life has blessed me with a lot of activities and fun work recently, but that means I’m a little frazzled. Who has time to leisurely pick out the day’s ensemble anyway? What do you throw on before you run out the door?

out the door

I’m ready to leisurely enjoy the city after this busy week, despite the inevitable Super Bowl chaos…

columbus circle_cityclecticdesign

…so I have some adventures planned for S and I. Get out there and have a good one yourself!

ox,

logo_thumb

Leave a Reply

