fashion fri…er, monday | snow white

Happy Monday!

I love snow, but after the Christmas season, I can only handle so much. Its beauty doesn’t last more than a milisecond before it hits the city’s streets and turns from a fluffy, sparkly white to a color I’ll just call “ick”. I’ll stick with the clean, pretty version, thank you. Luckily, I was able to enjoy just that while learning to ski last weekend in New Hampshire. If you go, I highly recommend Wildcat Mountain – it was a blast.

cityclecticdesign_new hampshire

Snow, a tribute to you at your best:

snow white

*

Have a good one (snowy or not)!

ox,

logo_thumb

Leave a Reply

