fashion friday | gray days, whine & dine

I haven’t seen blue sky in far too long – April showers are here!

The Birds, good friends of S and I, are throwing a “Whine and Dine Happy Hour” this evening, which requires everyone to bring a bottle of wine with a  label you created to describe your week. (Examples: Underpaid Zinfandel, Enslaved Syrah, Overworked Cab, etc.). I think it’s genius.

Got any good last minute ideas for me?

Here’s my gray day ensemble for the evening, fully ready for me to whine in.

Rainy Weekend.
*
What do you wear on gray days?
ox,
logo_thumb
Leave a Reply

