fashion friday | cozy up in the city

Happy Friday!

This is pretty much my pre-coat fall uniform in this sunny, crisp air of September. I love it so!

Now, if I could just find the time to actually sit down and sketch and pamper myself with a face mask without needing to know where I have to be next. Oh well, at least I have chocolate.

cozy up in the city

 

*
*

What are you wearing this season? Share links to your favorite fall wardrobe staples in the comments!

Have a wonderful weekend!

ox,

logo_thumb

Leave a Reply

